Latest Products http://www.samcutandweldengineers.in Latest Products Wed, 01 Apr 2020 19:30:12 +0530 en-us http://www.samcutandweldengineers.in Welding Machine http://www.samcutandweldengineers.in/welding-machine.htm http://www.samcutandweldengineers.in/welding-machine.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide high quality Welding Machines which will cater to your every welding need. With our experience, we understand the true requirements of the industry and make sure that each of our products fulfils that need. Plasma Cutting Robot http://www.samcutandweldengineers.in/plasma-cutting-robot.htm http://www.samcutandweldengineers.in/plasma-cutting-robot.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 A Plasma Cutting Robot is high precision equipment that is used for the cutting of metal and metal equipment. We provide efficient cutting robot systems that are used in industries for precision cutting. Our products are guaranteed to be of high quality. CNC Cutting Machine http://www.samcutandweldengineers.in/cnc-cutting-machine.htm http://www.samcutandweldengineers.in/cnc-cutting-machine.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The CNC Cutting Machine that we supply is quality and safety assured to enhance performance and ensure that the operators are never under a risk of accidents. It works on a roller and belt system and works efficiently to ensure that the cutting is always made with precision. Thyristorised Welding Rectifiers http://www.samcutandweldengineers.in/thyristorised-welding-rectifiers.htm http://www.samcutandweldengineers.in/thyristorised-welding-rectifiers.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading suppliers of Thyristorised Welding Rectifiers which are known for their accurate current setting capabilities and arc stability. Our products also have controlled heat input and facilitate the controlling of penetration to obtain a constant depth for increased regularity of weld joints. Welding Inverters http://www.samcutandweldengineers.in/welding-inverters.htm http://www.samcutandweldengineers.in/welding-inverters.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Welding Inverters are commonly used in industries to rectify the power used from alternating current to direct current and then the DC is switched into a step down transformer so that the resultant voltage or current is the desired welding voltage or current. Spot Welding Machine http://www.samcutandweldengineers.in/spot-welding-machine.htm http://www.samcutandweldengineers.in/spot-welding-machine.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 High precision Spot Welding Machines are supplied by us and we ensure that they provide superior performance at their prescribed voltage and current ratings. Spot welders are commonly used in the industrial environment to complete welding jobs that require great precision. Stud Welding Machine http://www.samcutandweldengineers.in/stud-welding-machine.htm http://www.samcutandweldengineers.in/stud-welding-machine.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 A Stud Welding Machine consists of the actual machine and a single phase supply, a welding gun, a grounding mechanism, and the mother material. Our stud welding machines are used widely wherever stud welding requirements are. Welding Transformer http://www.samcutandweldengineers.in/welding-transformer.htm http://www.samcutandweldengineers.in/welding-transformer.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are prominent providers of both MOSFET based and IGBT based Welding Transformers which are commonly used to step down AC current or voltage to the required welding current or voltage. Electrode Holders http://www.samcutandweldengineers.in/electrode-holders.htm http://www.samcutandweldengineers.in/electrode-holders.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 To ensure that the welding takes place with precision and efficiency, high quality Electrode Holders are necessary for any industrial environment. We provide varieties that support various ampere ratings and are made for high performance industrial applications. Gas Welding Equipment http://www.samcutandweldengineers.in/gas-welding-equipment.htm http://www.samcutandweldengineers.in/gas-welding-equipment.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Gas Welding Equipment is commonly used when there is welding needs in the manufacturing, ship constructions or other industries. There are many different parts to the Gas Welding Equipment we provide which are namely. Welding Cables http://www.samcutandweldengineers.in/welding-cables.htm http://www.samcutandweldengineers.in/welding-cables.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Welding Cables have to meet the necessary safety and quality standards for maintaining the safety of the workplace and that is the quality assurance that we provide with the products we supply. Flashback Arrestors http://www.samcutandweldengineers.in/flashback-arrestors.htm http://www.samcutandweldengineers.in/flashback-arrestors.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Flashback Arrestors are an essential piece of equipment in any manufacturing environment as they are crucial for safety. It is comprised of four main components, a filter, a non-return safety valve which is used to prevent the flow of gas in the reverse direction. Welding Gloves http://www.samcutandweldengineers.in/welding-gloves.htm http://www.samcutandweldengineers.in/welding-gloves.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 High quality Welding Gloves are supplied by us which are comfortable for continuous wear as is required in an industry environment. The gloves are made of leather of high quality which is essential to protect the hands during heavy duty welding and handling of materials. Gas Welding Hoses http://www.samcutandweldengineers.in/gas-welding-hoses.htm http://www.samcutandweldengineers.in/gas-welding-hoses.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Gas Welding Hoses are commonly used for welding processes and other allied processes in shipyards, manufacturing industries and construction sites. The hoses we provide consist of a tube, reinforcement and a cover and are generally colour coded to indicate different gases. Gas Cutting Nozzle http://www.samcutandweldengineers.in/gas-cutting-nozzle.htm http://www.samcutandweldengineers.in/gas-cutting-nozzle.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Gas Cutting Nozzles are essential for the precision cutting by using gas cutting torches. We supply high quality heat resistant metal Gas Cutting Nozzles that are essential for any manufacturing environment. Gas Cutting Torch http://www.samcutandweldengineers.in/gas-cutting-torch.htm http://www.samcutandweldengineers.in/gas-cutting-torch.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading suppliers of high quality Gas Cutting Torches which are necessary for the proper functioning of a manufacturing industry. Gas Cutting Torches work by forcing gas at high pressure to cut metals and other substances. Gas Regulator http://www.samcutandweldengineers.in/gas-regulator.htm http://www.samcutandweldengineers.in/gas-regulator.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Gas Regulators are essential for providing control over gas flow in an industrial environment. They provide accurate control by allowing minimum pressure fluctuations and allowing high flow rates even when the cylinder pressure is low. Welding Electrodes http://www.samcutandweldengineers.in/welding-electrodes.htm http://www.samcutandweldengineers.in/welding-electrodes.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Welding Electrodes are used to provide the weld material that is used on top of the mother material for welding. The electrode is melted and is spread over the surface to ensure a uniform and strong bond. Welding Helmets http://www.samcutandweldengineers.in/welding-helmets.htm http://www.samcutandweldengineers.in/welding-helmets.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 During the process of welding, Welding Helmets are used to protect the welders eyes from the UV light flash created during the process of welding. We provide high quality Welding Helmets which are essential for any manufacturing industry to ensure safety during the welding process.